Organizing Committee

  •  Chair: Prof. Diego Mantovani, U. Laval, Quebec City, Canada


International Committee

  • Prof. Diego Mantovani, Canada

  • Prof. Mark Staiger, New Zealand

  • Prof. Yufeng Zheng, China

  • Prof. Frank Witte, Germany

  • Prof. Jose Luis Gonzalez Carrasco


Local Host University



Important Dates

General Abstract Submission

Open in January 2020, close July 5, 2020 

Notice of acceptance
July 15, 2020
Registration deadline for accepted abstract presenters
July 26, 2020
August 24 and 25, 2020

Please do not wait the last minute to beneficiate of the early bird registration fee, register today! In doing so, you will help us in planning, and providing a superior experience.